Affiliate Service Providers

ALL STAR PEST CONTROL
Jack Faulkner, owner
1003 Meadowlake Drive
Mason City, IA 50401
641-423-8365
ALPHA ROOFING LLC
Jason Blickenderfer
317 N. Sullivan Avenue
Nora Springs, IA 50458
641-430-8008
jason@alpharoofingia.com
https://sites.google.com/alpharoofingia.com/alpha-roofing
AMERICA'S PREFERRED HOME WARRANTY
Brian Williams, IA Area Sales Manager
Des Moines
Cell: 563-723-2689
Main Office: 800-648-5006
bwilliams@aphw.com
www.aphw.com
CENT CREDIT UNION
Casey Servantez
25 W. State Street
Mason City, IA  50401
641-424-2368
Casey@CENTCU.org
www.centcu.org
CLEAR LAKE BANK & TRUST
Cheryl Kurtzleben
425 Tiffany Drive
Mason City, IA 50401
641-423-7121
641-423-0684 fax
www.clearlakebank.com
ckurtzleben@clearlakebank.com
COUNTRY MEADOW PLACE
Tony Buhr
17396 Kingbird Avenue
Mason City, IA  50401
641-423-7722
641-421-7504 fax
www.countrymeadowplace.com
manager@countrymeadowplace.com

FARM CREDIT SERVICES OF AMERICA
Melissa McColley
4056 4th SW - PO Box 1337
Mason City, IA  50401
641-423-2862
402-884-6588 fax
www.rural1st.com
melissa.mccolley@fcsamerica.com
FARMERS STATE BANK
Lisa Prochaska
2501 4th SW
Mason City, IA  50401
641-424-3053
www.fsbbanks.com
lisaprochaska@fsbbanks.com
FIRST CITIZENS NATIONAL BANK
Dawn Braun, Kelly Rush
2601 4th SW
Mason City, IA 50401
641-423-1600
641-424-1600 fax
www.firstcitizensnb.com
DBraun@firstcitizensnb.com
krush@firstcitizensnb.com
GLOBE GAZETTE
Dave Whipple
300 N Washington, PO Box 271
Mason City, IA 50402-0271
641- 421-0561
641-421-7456 fax
www.globegazette.com
david.whipple@globegazette.com
LAIRD,HEINY, ET AL LAW FIRM
Gerald Stambaugh
11 4th NE
Mason City, IA 50401
641-423-5154
641-424-5310 fax
www.heinylaw.com
gstambaugh@heinylaw.com
NEWMAN CATHOLIC SCHOOLS
Megan Studer
2445 19th Street SW
Mason City, IA 50401
641-423-6939
641-423-6653 fax
newmancatholic.org
mstuder@newmancatholic.org
NORTH IOWA COMMUNITY CREDIT UNION
Sharon Somers
640 S Federal
Mason City, IA 50401
641-423-1101
641-424-6013 fax
www.niccu.com
ssomers@niccu.com
NORTH IOWA CORRIDOR
Chad Schreck
9 N Federal Ave
Mason City, IA 50401
641-423-0315
641-423-5725 fax
www.northiowacorridor.com
cschreck@northiowacorridor.com
NSB BANK
Bill Cody
2650 4th SW
Mason City, IA 50401
641-423-7638
641-423-7630 fax
www.nsbbank.com
bill.cody@nsbbank.com
SERVPRO OF MASON CITY
Jessica Sorensen
808 S. Monroe Avenue
Mason City, IA 50401
641-424-3382
641-201-8289 fax
www.servpromasoncity.com
marketing@servpromasoncity.com
TIMBERCREST of GLEN OAKS COMMUNITY
Kimberly Boyd
200 Glen Oaks Drive
Clear Lake, IA  50428
641-529-7736
641-357-6471 fax
www.glenoakscommunity.org
www.onevision.org
kboyd@onevision.org
U.S. BANK HOME MORTGAGE
Amber Theobald
NMLS#: 412057
124 N Washington Avenue
Mason City, IA 50401
641-494-2164
641-494-2177 fax
amber.theobald@usbank.com
WIEMANN HOME INSPECTION
Brad Koenigsberg
Sheffield, IA  50475
515-865-0346
641-425-5901 Brad Cell
wiemannhomeinspection.com
wiemannhomeinspection@gmail.com
WELLS FARGO HOME MORTGAGE
Mary Hackman NMLSR ID 400139
10 N Washington Mason City, IA 50401
641-421-4041
641-421-4086 fax
www.wfhm.com/mary-hackman
mary.b.hackman@wellsfargo.com
WHAT'S NEXT?
(Organizing, packing/unpacking, light cleaning, staging, & more!  - Serving Mason City and surrounding areas)
Georgia Knudsen & Freddy Rodriguez
641-425-3072  Georgia
641-640-2340  Freddy
letushelp@whatsnextspecialists.com
www.whatsnextspecialists.com
YOUNG CONSTRUCTION
Angelica Brager
1539 N Federal
Mason City, IA  50401
641-430-0655
641-423-6381 fax
angelica@youngconstructionnorthiowa.com
www.youngconstructionnorthiowa.com